My Liquid Website My Liquid Website

LEPL Rafiel Dvali Institute of Machine Mechanics




Employees



Administration

Tamaz Natriashvili

Director, Academician t_natriashvili@yahoo.com

Merab Glonti

Deputy Director, Ph.D. mglonti@gmail.com

Case management office


Guram EdisherashviliBusiness managerguramedisherashvili@gmail.com
Lali BuqoidzeHuman Resource Management Specialist
Ana ChixradzeLawyer - Consultant

Financial Service

Maia ChincharauliHead of Financial Services
Donara pachuliaAccountant

Department of Thermal Power Plants

Roman KenkishviliHead of Department, Chief Researcher, Academic Doctorr.kenkishvili@gmail.com
Paata DoldzeChief Researcher, Academic Doctordolidze@yahoo.com
Jemal DzavakishviliSenior Researcher, Ph.D.javakishvili43@mail.ru
David NizharadzeSenior Researcher, Ph.D.amd@caucasus.net
Giorgi ChilashviliSenior Researcher, Magisterchilashvili.gia@gmail.com
Shalva ObgaidzeResearcher, Ph.D.
Zurab MaisuradzeEngineer
Soso SabashviliTechnician
Giorgi JavakishviliTechnician

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Slava MeboniaHead of Department, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chief Researcherslavamebonia@gmail.com
Dzimsher AneliDoctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chief Researcherjimaneli@yahoo.com
Bichiko MazanashviliAcademic Doctor, Chief Researcherb.mazanishvili@gmail.com
Revaz qavtaradzeDoctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chief Researcherkavtaradzerz@mail.ru
Levan RobakidzeResearcher, Ph.D.levani.robakidze1952@gmail.com
Lana ShamanauriSenior Researcher, Acad. Doctorlana-shamanauri@mail.ru
Otar GelashviliDoctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Scientific Consultant,
Zaal SharashenidzeMagister, Laboratory Assistant

Mobile Car Division

Vladimer MargvelashviliHead of Department, Chief Researcher, Ph.D.v.margvelashvili@yahoo.com
Revaz PartskaladzeSenior Researcher, Ph.D.rezpar@gmail.com
Sergo SharashenidzeSenior Researcher, Ph.D.sertato@yahoo.com
Aleksandre ShermazanashviliAcademic Doctor, Researcher
Zaza MaxaroblidzeSenior Researcher, Ph.D.
Giorgi BasilaiaEngineer
Maia IadzeAcademic Doctor, Engineer
Giorgi GiorgobianiSpecialist
Violeta ShengeliaSpecialist
Amiran SuladzeTechnician

Department of Vehicle Dynamics

Viqtor Zviadauri Head of the Department, Chief Researcher, Doctor of Technical Sciencesv_zviadauri@yahoo.com
Giorgi Tumanishvili Chief Researcher, Ph.D.ge.tumanishvili@gmail.com
Merab Tedoshvili Senior Researcher, Ph.D.m_tedoshvili@yahoo.com
Tengiz NadiradzeSenior Researcher, Ph.D.tengiz_nadiradze@yahoo.com
Svetlana Chagelishvili Researcher, Magistersvetlanachagelishvili@gmail.com
Merab ChelidzeWeb designer, programmer, mechanical engineermerabchelidze@yahoo.com

Engineering and technical department

Fridon MshvildadzeHead of Department, Academic Doctorfmshvildadze@gmail.com
Andro BarnabishviliEngineera.barnabisvili@yahoo.com
Badri BedenashviliSpesialist
Tengiz AbramiaSpesialist
Ushangi BediashviliTechnician
Kako GabidauriTechnician
Simon KreimeriLaboratory assistant
Tamar Kanchaveli Librarian
Naira GagnidzeMaid
Mania IsaevaMaid
Tengiz kanchaveliMaid

security Service

Moris KhvadagianiHead of Protection
Tamaz Natadzeguard,